sai satcharitra
sai satcharitra

April 16, 2007

TV awards

The Andhra Pradesh Cinegoers' Association, which has been presenting film awards for the last 35 years, held its first annual TV awards presentation function at Hari Hara Kala Bhavan on November 30 (2005) and awarded these tv awards. This is only for information though a bit late news.
The following are some of the awards announced by the association:
best serial
on DD - Siri,
ETV- Padmavyuham,
Gemini TV - Chakravakam,
Maa TV - Sambarala Rambabu,
best news channel - TV 9,
best mythology serial - Sri Bhagavatham (ETV),
best children's serial - Panchathantram (ETV),
best women-oriented programme - Sakhi (ETV-2),
best musical programme - Padalanundi (Maa TV),
best talk show - Pratidhwani (ETV -2),
best director - Manjula Naidu (Chakravakam, Gemini TV), best actor - Prabhakar (Santosham, ETV),
best actress - Jhahnavi (Padmavyuham, ETV),
best anchor (male) - Shivaji Raja (Maa TV)
and best anchor (female) - Jhansi (Gemini TV).



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

etv programs-telugu gemini music anchors telugu anchors suma tv anchor photos telgu maa telgu movies etv telugu serials photos telugu tv programs anchor suma etv telugu tv anchors desipalace telugu tv serials telugu tv program maa tv adult serials gemini tv serials 'maa' - director zee tv show gemini music vennila anchor maa tv adult serials maa tv adult clips tv 9 telgu some telugu tv programs telugu anchor udaya bhanu actors of zee tv serial 'maa' telgu